Filter by
  • Allan W

    GOWRIE, IA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Friendly staff who made sure I had what I needed while waiting.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Austin H

    WEBSTER CITY, IA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2021
    Good Experience. Blake Greenfield was a great salesmen and was great to work with. Found me exactly what I wanted.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Jordan M

    WEBSTER CITY, IA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2021
    Purrrfect

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Marlene B

    WEBSTER CITY, IA | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Their employees are very courteous & make you feel right at home. No questions go unanswered. If the person you are speaking with doesn't have the answer, they will find someone that does.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Ronald F

    KLEMME, IA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    Very professional, asked the right questions to get us in the perfect ride for us at a fair price. Handled all the paperwork in a timely Manny, very friendly staff

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Rodney C

    WEBSTER CITY, IA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Excellent customer experience, good team atmosphere, nice waiting area compared to last owners, could tell everyone enjoys working there.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Julie S

    ALDEN, IA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    I was greated by Cole when I got there he should me where to check in at and got me a water He is the one that sold us the truck it was a great experience

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Peggy C

    WEBSTER CITY, IA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Warren C

    CLARION, IA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Had a noise in the right front passenger door. Turned out to be bolts on the running boards had loosened. Technician retorqued the bolts. That solved the problem. In and out in an hour. Very pleased. Turns out this dealership location has a different computer system than the main dealership in Ankeny. I keep getting emails and mailings from the Ankeny store to come back for service. I have never left Karl's, just going to a location closer to where I live. It would be better to have all dealership customers on one computer system.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Thank you for the review. We will be sure to address these issues. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
  • Elizabeth V

    WEBSTER CITY, IA | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Everything was handled well!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!