Filter by
  • Michael C

    WEBSTER CITY, IA | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Very good experience. treated with the utmost care

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Marcia H

    STANHOPE, IA | 2008 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Very friendly, helpful, and competent service!!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Candice J

    MANSON, IA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Karl Chevrolet in Webster City was the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle! We bought a 2022 Encore GX our salesman was Seylon Spence, he was the most patient salesman I have ever worked with. He was very thorough in explaining how everything worked in the car. I’m not real tech savy but he explained everything! He was not a pushing salesman at all! Everyone including Autumn Essing sales manager spoke with us to the detailer Austin Carlson, that helped us with products to use on the car for waxing. This is a very personable dealership, and I will recommend them to everyone!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Tim Z

    WEBSTER CITY, IA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Friendly and quick service.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • William D

    GOLDFIELD, IA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Positive

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Marie W

    CARROLL, IA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Excellent in every way, welcoming, promptness, professionalism, and cleanliness!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Robby M

    ODESSA, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Very satisfied with the work done. It was completed in a timely fashion.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mary N

    PALMER, IA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Service and people respectful and friendly 🙏

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • John J

    BELMOND, IA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2022
    They worked around my work hours. Very professional staff.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • John K

    CLARION, IA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Very good have had 3 visits to the service department very profesional

    Response from Karl Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 9, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!